Privacy policy

We reserve the right to change this policy at any time.
In this case, the policy will be in effect on the date of the order by the buyer.


Respect for privacy
Any personal information that you provide to us, including, such as your name, address, telephone number and e-mail address will be never published, sold, or rented to any organization or individual outside of Premlike Apps Corp. Registering, you automatically join our newsletter: If you do not want to receive from emails about news, promotions / other, simply let us know by contacting us at This email address is protected against spammers robots. You must enable JavaScript to view.

 

Data protection
The data on your mobile device are protected by the most secure SSL Premium certificate available. All data and information are transmitted only through Premium SSL certificate.

The first reason to use a SSL is to maintain sensitive information sent through the Internet encoded so that only their chosen recipient can understand them. This is important because the information you put on the Internet is passed from one computer to another to get to the destination server. Any computer between you and the server can see your card number credit, your IDs and passwords, and other sensitive information that would not be encoded with an SSL certificate. When an SSL certificate is used, the information becomes unreadable for everyone but the server to which you send the information. This protection from hackers and identity thieves.

 

External sites
PremLike Apps Corp is not responsible for the content of external internet sites. You are advised to read the privacy policy of external sites before disclosing any personal information.

 

Cookies
A "cookie" is a small text file of data that is placed in your browser and allows PremLike.com to recognize you each time you visit this site (customization etc). Cookies contain no personal information by themselves, and PremLike Apps Corp. does not use cookies to collect personal information. Cookies may be used by third-party as content providers are for example the informative flows.

 

Remember the risks when using the Internet
While we do our best to protect your information, we cannot guarantee the security of any information you transmit to PremLike.com and you are only responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your passwords and other account information. In addition, other sites and other Internet services that may be accessible through PremLike.com have separate data and privacy practices independent of us, it's why we decline any responsibility or participation their actions and policies. Please contact these vendors and others directly if you have any questions about their privacy policies.

العربيةБългарскиCatalà简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתहिन्दीMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskفارسیPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng Việt

Language 


 x 
0

Politique de confidentialité

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment.
Dans ce cas, la politique applicable sera celle en vigueur à la date de la commande par l'acheteur.


 
Respect de la vie privée
Toute information personnelle que vous nous fournissez, y compris et comme votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail ne seront jamais publiés, vendus, ou loués à aucun organisme ou individu en-dehors de Premlike Apps Corp.

 

Protection de données
Les données de votre appareil mobile sont protégées par le Certificat Premium SSL le plus sécurisé disponible. Toutes les données et les informations sont transmises uniquement par l'intermédiaire du Certificat Premium SSL.

La raison première d'utiliser un SSL est de maintenir les informations délicates expédiées au travers de l'Internet encodées pour que seul leur destinataire choisi puisse les comprendre. Ceci est important car l'information que vous mettez sur Internet est passée d'un ordinateur à un autre pour arriver au serveur de destination. Tout ordinateur entre vous et le serveur peut voir votre numéro de carte de crédit, vos identifiants et mots de passe, et toute autre information sensible qui ne serait pas encodée avec un certificat SSL. Quand un certificat SSL est utilisé, l'information devient illisible pour tous sauf pour le serveur auquel vous envoyez l'information. Ceci la protège des hackers et des voleurs d'identité.

 

Sites extérieurs
PremLike Apps Corp n'est pas responsable pour le contenu de sites internet extérieurs. Il vous est conseillé de lire la politique de confidentialité concernant les sites extérieurs avant de divulguer toute information personnelle.

 

Cookies
Un "cookie" est un petit fichier de texte de données qui est placé dans votre navigateur et permet à PremLike.com de vous reconnaître chaque fois que vous visitez ce site (personnalisation etc). Les Cookies ne contiennent par eux-mêmes aucune information personnelle, et PremLike Apps Corp n'utilise pas de cookies pour recueillir des informations personnelles. Les cookies peuvent être utilisés par des fournisseurs de contenus tiers comme le sont par exemple les flux informatifs.

 

Rappelez-vous des risques quand vous utilisez Internet
Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour protéger votre information, nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité d'aucune des informations que vous transmettez à PremLike.com et vous êtes seul(e) responsable du maintien de la confidentialité de vos mots de passe et autres informations de compte. De plus, d'autres sites ou services Internet qui pourraient être accessibles par PremLike.com possèdent des données séparées et des pratiques de confidentialité indépendantes des notres, c'est pourquoi nous déclinons toute responsabilité or participation pour leurs actions et politiques. Veuillez contacter ces vendeurs et autres directement si vous avez des questions au sujet de leurs politiques de confidentialité.